What happens if I forfeit/cancel a bonus?

If for any reason, you cancel your bonus before meeting the play through requirements it will result in a forfeiture of the bonus funds and any winnings derived from the bonus. Once a bonus is forfeited there is no way to undo the forfeit.

If you would like to forfeit a bonus:

  • Go to My Account > My Bonuses
  • At the top of the Active bonuses select Edit
  • Click the (X) to the far right of the bonus you wish to forfeit
  • Select Forfeit at the bottom of the Active Bonus section
  • Confirm your desire to forfeit the bonus
  • Close the confirmation window

Immediately after forfeiting the bonus you will notice that your bonus funds and any winnings derived from the bonus have been removed from the account.

Was this article helpful?

30 out of 64 found this helpful